Europe

Business Team Management

Your personal contact

Mattias Bragvad
Business Team Manager
Phone: +49 40 44197-526
mattias.bragvad@lehvoss.de

Internal sales force

Your personal contact

Angelika Hauck
Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197-371
angelika.hauck@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Janine Al Taghlibi
Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197-247
janine.altaghlibi@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Kim Janina Dosdall
Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197 512
Kim.Janina.Dosdall@lehvoss.de

Sales


LEHVOSS UK

20 West Road
Congleton
UK – Cheshire CW12 4ER

Your personal contact

Mathew Whittaker
Business Manager
Phone: +44 1260 291 000
matthew.whittaker@lehvoss.co.uk

Your personal contact

Phil Tideswell
Technical Sales Executive
Phone: +44 1260 291 000
phil.tideswell@lehvoss.co.uk

Your personal contact

Luke Deadman
Sales Support
Phone: +44 1260 291 000
luke.deadman@lehvoss.co.uk

Your personal contact

Nathan McLaughlin
Sales Support
Phone: +44 1260 291 000
nathan.mclaughlin@lehvoss.co.uk


LEHVOSS France

Parc d'entreprises la Radio
Batiment A
Route de Paris
F – 28104 Dreux

Your personal contact

Carole Huot
Sales Support / Administration
Phone: +33 237430 544
carole.huot@lehvoss.fr

Your personal contact

Pierre Hebrard
Technical Sales
Phone: +33 772 181 028
pierre.hebrard@lehvoss.de


LEHVOSS Italia

Via Celeste Milani, 24
I – 21040 Origgio (VA)

Your personal contact

Letizia Torazza
Customer Service
Phone: +39 02 9644 64 714
letizia.torazza@lehvoss.it

Your personal contact

Lorena Dossena
Purchasing
Phone: +39 02 9644 64 701
lorena.dossena@lehvoss.it

Asia

LEHVOSS ( Shanghai) Chemical Trading Co. Ltd.
Unit 4805 Maxdo Centre, 8 Xingyi Road
Changning District, Shanghai 200336
PRC

Your personal contact

MinJiao Wu
Sales & Business Development Manager LUVOBATCH®
Phone: +86 20 2801 6278
minjiao.wu@lehvoss.com