Europe

Lehmann&Voss&Co. KG 

Schimmelmannstrasse 103
22043 Hamburg
Germany

Your personal contact

Nadia Kursawe
Global Business Team Manager Masterbatches and Plastic Additives
Phone: +49 40 44197 522
nadia.kursawe@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Angelika Hauck
Head of Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197-371
angelika.hauck@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Stefan Jess
Technical Sales Manager
Phone: +49 40 44197-415
stefan.jess@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Sandra Schneider
Technical Sales Manager
Phone: +49 40 44197-498
sandra.schneider@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Janine Al Taghlibi
Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197-247
janine.altaghlibi@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Fabian Riebl
Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197-523
fabian.riebl@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Angelika Hauck
Head of Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197-371
angelika.hauck@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Stefan Jess
Technical Sales Manager
Phone: +49 40 44197-415
stefan.jess@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Fabian Riebl
Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197-523
fabian.riebl@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Stefan Jess
Technical Sales Manager
Phone: +49 40 44197-415
stefan.jess@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Fabian Riebl
Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197-523
fabian.riebl@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Sandra Schneider
Technical Sales Manager
Phone: +49 40 44197-498
sandra.schneider@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Janine Al Taghlibi
Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197-247
janine.altaghlibi@lehvoss.de

Our distributor:
HSH Chemie s.r.o.
Walterovo náměstí 329/3
15800 Prague 5
Czech Republic

Contact:
Jan Vrana
Phone: +420 724 040 848
Email: jan.vrana(at)hsh-chemie.com

Our distributor:
A.R. Peissig GmbH   
Trabauerstraße 3
3701 Großweikersdorf
Austria

Contact: Werner Peißig
Phone: +43 664 3831380
E-Mail: w.peissig(at)arpeissig.at


LEHVOSS UK Ltd.

40 Holmes Chapel Road
Congleton
UK – Cheshire CW12 4NG

Your personal contact

Matthew Whittaker
Business Manager
Phone: +44 1 260 291 000
matthew.whittaker@lehvoss.co.uk

Your personal contact

Luke Deadman
Sales Support
Phone: +44 1260 291 000
luke.deadman@lehvoss.co.uk

Your personal contact

Jeremy Trollope
Head Industrial Sales
Phone: +44 1260 291 000
jeremy.trollope@lehvoss.co.uk


LEHVOSS France

Parc d'entreprises la Radio
Batiment A
Route de Paris
F – 28104 Dreux

Your personal contact

Nicolas Le Cann
Sales
Phone: +33 2 37 43 05 72
nlc@lehvoss.fr

Your personal contact

Carole Huot
Sales Support / Administration
Phone: +33 237430 544
carole.huot@lehvoss.fr


LEHVOSS Italia

Via Celeste Milani, 24
I – 21040 Origgio (VA)

Your personal contact

Luca Giavari
Technical Sales Manager
Phone: +39 02 9644 64 710
luca.giavari@lehvoss.it

Your personal contact

Nadia Defilippo
Customer Service
Phone: +3902964464724
nadia.defilippo@lehvoss.it

Our distributor:
Mentha Sylvestris, Lda.
Rua da Ponte, 232
4825-282 Santo Tirso
Portugal

Contact:
Rui Marinho
Phone: +351 939 670 011
E-Mail: tech.support(at)polymersolutions.pt

Your personal contact

Angelika Hauck
Head of Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197-371
angelika.hauck@lehvoss.de

Americas

Your personal contact

Stefan Jess
Technical Sales Manager
Phone: +49 40 44197-415
stefan.jess@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Angelika Hauck
Head of Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197-371
angelika.hauck@lehvoss.de

Middle East/Asia

Our distributor:
Tzidon Polymers Ltd.
HaEshel St 43,
Caesarea,
Israel

Contact:
Gadi Levitus
Phone: +972-4-623-9090
E-Mail:  guy(at)btzidon.co.il

LEHVOSS ( Shanghai) Chemical Co. Ltd.
Unit 4805 Maxdo Centre, 8 Xingyi Road
Changning District, Shanghai 200336
PRC

Your personal contact

MinJiao (Jenny) Wu
Sales Director CPM, Masterbatch, Magnesia, LUVOMAXX
Phone: +86 13 6000 09585
minjiao.wu@lehvoss.cn

Your personal contact

Mattias Bragvad
Vice President Business Development Plastics, Asia
Phone: +49 40 44197-526
mattias.bragvad@lehvoss.de

Our distributor:
Krishna Enterprise
408-409 Aravalli Business Centre
R.C. Patel Road
Borivali West
Mumbai 400092
India

Contact:
Gaurang Goradia
Phone: +91-22-28924776
Email: Sales(at)krishnaenterprise.org