Europa

Persönlich für Sie da

Stefan Jess
Technical Sales Manager
Telefon: +49 40 44197-415
stefan.jess@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Sandra Schneider
Technical Sales Manager
Telefon: +49 40 44197-498
sandra.schneider@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Janine Al Taghlibi
Verkaufsinnendienst
Telefon: +49 40 44197-247
janine.altaghlibi@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Fabian Riebl
Customer Service
Telefon: +49 40 44197-523
fabian.riebl@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Angelika Hauck
Customer Service
Telefon: +49 40 44197-371
angelika.hauck@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Stefan Jess
Technical Sales Manager
Telefon: +49 40 44197-415
stefan.jess@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Fabian Riebl
Customer Service
Telefon: +49 40 44197-523
fabian.riebl@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Stefan Jess
Technical Sales Manager
Telefon: +49 40 44197-415
stefan.jess@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Fabian Riebl
Customer Service
Telefon: +49 40 44197-523
fabian.riebl@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Sandra Schneider
Technical Sales Manager
Telefon: +49 40 44197-498
sandra.schneider@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Janine Al Taghlibi
Customer Service
Telefon: +49 40 44197-247
janine.altaghlibi@lehvoss.de

Unser Distributor:
HSH Chemie s.r.o.
Walterovo náměstí 329/3
15800 Prague 5
Tschechische Republik

Kontakt:
Jan Vrana
Tel.: +420 724 040 848
Email: jan.vrana(at)hsh-chemie.com

Unser Distributor:
A.R. Peissig GmbH   
Trabauerstraße 3
3701 Großweikersdorf
Österreich

Kontakt:
Werner Peißig
Tel.: +43 664 3831380
E-Mail: w.peissig(at)arpeissig.at


LEHVOSS UK Ltd.

40 Holmes Chapel Road
Congleton
UK – Cheshire CW12 4NG

Persönlich für Sie da

Matthew Whittaker
Business Manager
Telefon: +44 1 260 291 000
matthew.whittaker@lehvoss.co.uk

Persönlich für Sie da

Luke Deadman
Sales Support
Telefon: +44 1260 291 000
luke.deadman@lehvoss.co.uk

Persönlich für Sie da

Jeremy Trollope
Head Industrial Sales
Telefon: +44 1260 291 000
jeremy.trollope@lehvoss.co.uk


LEHVOSS France

Parc d'entreprises la Radio
Batiment A
Route de Paris
F – 28104 Dreux

Persönlich für Sie da

Nicolas Le Cann
Sales
Telefon: +33 2 37 43 05 72
nlc@lehvoss.fr

Persönlich für Sie da

Carole Huot
Sales Support / Administration
Telefon: +33 237430 544
carole.huot@lehvoss.fr


LEHVOSS Italia

Via Celeste Milani, 24
I – 21040 Origgio (VA)

Persönlich für Sie da

Luca Giavari
Technical Sales Manager
Telefon: +39 02 9644 64 710
luca.giavari@lehvoss.it

Persönlich für Sie da

Nadia Defilippo
Innendienst
Telefon: +3902964464724
nadia.defilippo@lehvoss.it

Unser Distributor:
Mentha Sylvestris, Lda.
Rua da Ponte, 232
4825-282 Santo Tirso
Portugal

Kontakt:
Rui Marinho
Tel.: +351 939 670 011
E-Mail: tech.support(at)polymersolutions.pt

Persönlich für Sie da

Angelika Hauck
Customer Service
Telefon: +49 40 44197-371
angelika.hauck@lehvoss.de

Nord-/Südamerika

Persönlich für Sie da

Stefan Jess
Technical Sales Manager
Telefon: +49 40 44197-415
stefan.jess@lehvoss.de

Naher Osten/Asien

Unser Distributor:
Tzidon Polymers Ltd.
HaEshel St 43,
Caesarea,
Israel

Kontakt:
Gadi Levitus
Tel.: +972-4-623-9090
E-Mail:  guy(at)btzidon.co.il

LEHVOSS ( Shanghai) Chemical Co. Ltd.
Unit 4805 Maxdo Centre, 8 Xingyi Road
Changning District, Shanghai 200336
PRC

Persönlich für Sie da

MinJiao (Jenny) Wu
Sales Director CPM, Masterbatch, Magnesia, LUVOMAXX
Telefon: +86 13 6000 09585
minjiao.wu@lehvoss.cn

Unser Distributor:
Krishna Enterprise
408-409 Aravalli Business Centre
R.C. Patel Road
Borivali West
Mumbai 400092
India

Kontakt:
Gaurang Goradia
Tel.: +91-22-28924776
Email: Sales(at)krishnaenterprise.org